CAMP - Summer Camp (Afternoon)

Get ready for the ultimate summer adventure! Dive into eight weeks of non-stop fun with activities like hopscotch, field day games, nature scavenger hunts, and so much more! Meet new friends and make unforgettable memories while enjoying the best of indoor and outdoor summer fun. Join us for just $75 and let the summer excitement begin!

Note:

Creativity Camp meets on Mondays and Wednesdays from 1:00pm-2:00pm at the MAC. Camp will run from 6/3-7/31. There will be no class on ____.

Program Type Youth
Program Subcategory -
Program Code CAMP
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 5/1/2024
Enrollment End Date 6/30/2024
Instructor(s)
Abby Herman
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 6
Maximum 15
Grade Minimum
Maximum
Age Minimum 6 years
Maximum 13 years
Program Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $75.00
Monday - 06/17/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Wednesday - 06/19/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Monday - 06/24/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Wednesday - 06/26/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Monday - 07/01/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Wednesday - 07/03/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Monday - 07/08/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Wednesday - 07/10/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Monday - 07/15/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Wednesday - 07/17/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Monday - 07/22/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Wednesday - 07/24/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Monday - 07/29/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson
Wednesday - 07/31/2024
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Location Big & Little Thompson